WE ARE

QUALITY IS PRIDE OF WORKMANSHIP

- W. Edwards Deming

PHENOMENARTS

Hello there! We are PhenomenArts, a software development studio and creative agency from Graz. We help companies design and develop their digital products, infrastructure and brand.

Our love for quality, usability and customer satisfaction, in combination with many years of experience in software-development, design and animation, allows us to do the work we love and offer our customers unique products along with great support. Thanks to our inner urge to constantly improve ourselves, we are able to go further and think ouside the box to achieve phenomenal results.

OUR CORE VALUES

Learn more

WE CREATE
Animation

SOFTWARE

Our work lives, leisure activities, state of health and even our communication, almost anything we do is represented as a seemingly infinite stream of data.

At PhenomenArts we live and breath the digital world and know exactly how important it is to look after it, just as we do with our real world. That's why we love to build software that makes lives easier, helps strengthen a business or turns dreams into reality.

By using state-of-the-art technology, focusing on usability and quality while handling personal data respectfully and securely, we are able to make our customers happy and offer them excellent solutions for their digital needs.

Learn more

Design
WE CREATE
Software

DESIGN

We are constantly surrounded by thousands of different products, marketing materials and digital contents. Instinctively, we select and remember only what appears engaging or unique. But what exactly makes these things so special? The answer is 'good design'.

Design is more than just good looks. It tells a story about the product, website or whatever it represents. The difference between the things we remember and the things we don't even think about is the little details, the simplicity, the vibrance of the colors, the feeling of a material or the comfortable roundness of a product's edges.

At PhenomenArts we understand what makes makes good design. That is why we put a lot of thought in our work and engage the design process from a user's perspective. This allows us to create unique design that looks and feels good and makes its medium stand out from the crowd.

Learn more

Animation
WE CREATE
Design

ANIMATION

Every object, person and concept tells a story. Whether physical or virtual, there is always some information in its existence. Because the world holds an immeasurable pool of information, we have made it our responsibility to take careful consideration in adding to this pool by making the information as comprehensible as possible.

Stories, documentaries, tutorials, business models or human interactions all require a form that can be processed and understood. At PhenomenArts we understand that not every detail can be expressed in words or graphs. Often, we need to see something happen in order to understand its meaning, to evaluate its purpose or to just enjoy its existence. This is where 'Animation' comes into play.

For us, creating animation means to create or capture stories, experiences or other complex information as moving imagery, that can easily be shared and comprehended. We love to use this medium to communicate ideas and emotions, catch the attention of an audience and simply make world a more enjoyable place.

Learn more

Software

View portfolio

WE WORK ON

Ban

Hate

App & Backend Development, Consulting Learn more 1/3

HELL

WACH

Corporate Branding, Corporate Design Learn more 2/3

Ideas take

form

3D / 2D Animation, Post-Production Learn more 3/3

SELECTED CLIENTS AND PARTNERS

Get in touch

WE WORK WITH

WIR SIND

QUALITÄT IST STOLZ DER HANDWERKSKUNST

- W. Edwards Deming

PHENOMENARTS

Hallo, wir sind PhenomenArts, ein Software- und Kreativunternehmen aus Graz. Wir helfen Unternehmen bei der Konzeption und Entwicklung ihrer digitalen Produkte, Infrastrukturen und Marken.

Unsere Leidenschaft für Qualität, Usability und Kundenzufriedenheit, kombiniert mit zahlreichen Jahren an Erfahrung in den Bereichen Software-Entwicklung, Design und Animation, erlauben uns der Arbeit nachzugehen, die wir lieben und unseren Kunden einzigartige Produkte und großartigen Support zu bieten. Dank unserem inneren Streben nach ständiger Verbesserung sind wir in der Lage, über das Gewöhnliche hinauszugehen und phänomenale Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

UNSERE GRUNDWERTE

Mehr erfahren

WIR KREIEREN
Animation

SOFTWARE

Von unserer Arbeit und unseren Freizeitaktivitäten über unsere Gesundheit bis hin zu unserer Kommunikation, nahezu alles was wir tun spiegelt sich als scheinbar unendlicher Strom an Daten wider.

Bei PhenomenArts atmen und leben wir die digitale Welt und wissen genau wie wichtig es ist, auf diese Acht zu geben, genau wie auf unsere echte Welt. Darum lieben wir es, Software zu entwickeln, die Leben einfacher macht, ein Unternehmen stärkt oder Träume wahr werden lässt.

Durch den Einsatz neuester und bewährter Technologien, einen hohen Anspruch an Qualität und Usability, sowie den respektvollen und sicheren Umgang mit persönlichen Daten, sind wir in der Lage, unsere Kunden glücklich zu machen und ihnen großartige Lösungen für ihre digitalen Bedürfnisse zu bieten.

Mehr erfahren

Design
WIR KREIEREN
Software

DESIGN

Ständig sind wir von unzähligen Produkten, Werbematerialien und digitalen Inhalten umgeben. Instinktiv suchen und erinnern wir uns nur an das, was uns als einzigartig und fesselnd erscheint. Aber was genau macht diese Dinge so besonders? Die Antwort lautet 'gutes Design'.

Design ist mehr als nur gutes Aussehen. Es erzählt eine Geschichte über das Produkt, die Webseite oder was auch immer es repräsentiert. Der Unterschied zwischen den Dingen, an die wir uns erinnern und denen, über die wir nicht einmal nachdenken, sind die feinen Details, die Einfachheit, die Lebendigkeit der Farben, das Gefühl des Materials oder die angenehmen Rundungen der Kanten eines Produktes.

Bei PhenomenArts verstehen wir, was gutes Design bedeutet. Darum machen wir uns viele Gedanken über unsere Arbeit und beschreiten den Design-Prozess aus der Perspektive eines Endnutzers. Dies erlaubt es uns, einzigartiges Design zu kreieren, das nicht nur gut aussieht, sondern sich auch so anfühlt und das Produkt aus der Menge hervorhebt.

Mehr erfahren

Animation
WIR KREIEREN
Design

ANIMATION

Jedes Objekt, jeder Mensch und jedes Konzept erzählt eine Geschichte. Ob materiell oder virtuell, hinter jeder Existenz steckt eine gewisse Information. Da die Welt aus einem unermesslichen Pool an Informationen besteht, haben wir es zu unserer Aufgabe gemacht, nicht leichtsinnig neue Informationen zu erschaffen, sondern diese so verständlich wie möglich zu gestalten.

Sei es eine Geschichte, Dokumentation, Anleitung, ein Geschäftsmodell oder die Interaktion zwischen Menschen, all das benötigt eine Form, die verarbeitet und verstanden werden kann. Bei PhenomenArts wissen wir, dass nicht jede Information in Text oder Diagrammen ausgedrückt werden kann. Oft müssen wir etwas gesehen oder erlebt haben, um dessen Bedeutung zu verstehen und sich dessen Existenz zu erfreuen. Hier kommt 'Animation' ins Spiel.

Animation zu kreieren bedeutet für uns, Geschichten, Erlebnisse oder andere komplexe Information in bewegten Bildern einzufangen, die sich mühelos teilen und verstehen lassen. Wir lieben es dieses Medium zu nutzen um Ideen und Emotionen zu kommunizieren, Aufmerksamkeit zu erregen und die Welt zu einem erfreulicheren Ort zu machen.

Mehr erfahren

Software
WIR ARBEITEN AN

Zum Portfolio

Ban

Hate

App- & Backend-Entwicklung, Beratung Mehr erfahren 1/3

Hell

Wach

Corporate-Branding, Corporate-Design Mehr erfahren 2/3

Ideas take

Form

2D- / 3D-Animation, Post-Produktion Mehr erfahren 3/3